I’m writing….I’m Free Writing….Yeah I’m free….I’m free writing….

Days meld into days, everything stays the same. Why won’t the world change for me?

I’m here, I showed up. Isn’t that all I need to do?

I finished one task. Why should I do more? What is there in it for me?

I want more but I don’t want to give more.

Easy life, no strife, everything for free.

We need to change our point of view. See others in the world too.

Find a way to change ourselves to help us become who we are ment to be.

Life isn’t fair. We still need to care.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/ready-set-done-2/

One thought on “I’m writing….I’m Free Writing….Yeah I’m free….I’m free writing….

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ready, Set, Done | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Leave a Reply

