Time For Now

Congrats! You’re the owner of a new time machine. The catch? It comes in two models, each traveling one way only: the past OR the future. Which do you choose, and why?

Neither.

I am completely happy with my past. If I went back I would probably change something and then wouldn’t be as happy with it.

If I went into my future, then I would miss out on so many things happening now. Because the time machine only goes one way I wouldn’t be able to return to my now to enjoy the way my life will play out.

If you know the ending to the story, why read it? Enjoy the ride.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/one-way-street/

Leave a Reply

